Parish Staff Directory

  Father Steve Giannini
     Parish Pastor
     sgiannini@ss-fc.org
     (317) 859-4673 x 111
  Father Jey Sengolraj
     Parish Associate Pastor
     jsengolraj@ss-fc.org
     (317) 859-4673 x 156
  Deacon Ron Pirau
     
Parish Deacon 
     
rpirau@ss-fc.org
     (317) 859-4673 x 123
  Deacon Marc Kellams
     
Parish Deacon 
     
mkellams@ss-fc.org
     (317) 859-4673 x 134
  Charles Wills
     Business Manager
     cwills@ss-fc.org
     (317) 859-4673 x 110
  Katie Dollens
     Parish Secretary
     kdollens@ss-fc.org
     (317) 859-4673 x 127
  Tom Lauck
     
Bookkeeper
     tlauck@ss-fc.org
     (317) 859-4673 x 121
  Bill Hill
     Music Director
     bhill@ss-fc.org
     (317) 859-4673 x 114
  Joy Burianek
     Pastoral Associate of Care Ministry
     jburianek@ss-fc.org
     (317) 859-4673 x 119
  Patricia McGill
      Coordinator of Religious Education (RE)
      pmcgill@ss-fc.org
      (317) 859-4673 x 115    
  Monica Robinson
     Coordinator of Youth Ministry (YM)
     mrobinson@ss-fc.org
     (317) 859-4673 x 116
  Emily Ketzner
     Assistant Coordinator of Youth Ministry
     eketzner@ss-fc.org
     (317) 859-4673 x 117
  Nikki Moore
     
RE & YM Assistant
     nmoore@ss-fc.org
     (317) 859-4673 x 128
  Dan Meadows
     
Facilities Director
     dmeadows@ss-fc.org
     (317) 859-4673 x 334
  Joe Aspatore
     
Facilities Assistant
     jaspatore@ss-fc.org
  Sue LaRue
     Communications Coordinator
     slarue@ss-fc.org
     (317) 859-4673 x 125
  Michael Pawlik
     Director of Sports Ministry &
     Technology Coordinator
     mpawlik@ss-fc.org
     (317) 859-4673 x 142
  Carla Morgan
     
Parish Counselor
     carlamorganpsych@gmail.com
     (317) 650-0851
powered by finalsite